Events

Uncover Supplier Risks for UFLPA Compliance

October 6, 2022 10:30am ET / 4:30pm CET

The Uyghur Forced Labor Prevention Act (UFLPA) went into effect in the United States on June 21, 2022, and similar regulation will soon roll out across Europe. Do you know if your supply chain is at risk? Procurement and planning leaders now need a deeper level of UFLPA-specific supplier risk analysis.

Join Jon Bovit, Head of Everstream Discover, and Vin Ramundo, Senior Solutions Consultant on Thursday, October 6 at 10:30am ET / 3:30pm CET as they discuss how you can identify potential UFLPA high-risk suppliers in your network and create action plans based on UFLPA supplier risk scores to stay compliant with current guidelines.   

Share this post

Up Next

September 13

Save money on cold chain transportation this winter. Our webinar shows how to automate lane temperature predictions to reduce refrigerated shipping costs while guaranteeing delivery on-time and in-full. 

Read more